Want to do more than look?  

Deployed with the US Army to Baghdad, Iraq. 2012 - Thai Romances Dating

Ghostrider

Male, 53 yo, Brevard County, Florida, United States
Online Now

I am
Male
Looking for
Ladyboy
My match age
25-50
Common interests to share
Shopping, Cooking, Dining out, Nightclubs, Travel
Desired relationship
Marriage, Interests Share, Love
Headline
Forgive me for opening with the worst part of my life but I feel it’s better to be safe and lay it out to begin with and possibly save your time and mine. After a very active life spent participating in several sports and as a jet airplane and helicopter pilot, in law enforcement, and Human Resources, I was severely injured during a mortar and rocket attack on my base while posted with US armed forces in Baghdad during Operation Iraqi Freedom. As a result of these injuries, I'm permanently disabled and I retired with disability. Except for very short walks with a walker I am now for all intents and purposes confined to a wheelchair. I still have feeling in my lower extremities however with some diminishment. Because of numerous back surgeries I'm unable to stand up straight. A new surgical procedure under review now may be able to correct this unfortunate side effect from fusing vertebrae to stabilize my spine. Irregardless of this, I’m still quite vibrant, alert, capable of intimacy, and able to do a great many of things. If you find this an insurmountable obstacle, too daunting or depressing, then please do us both a favor and pass me by. If you’re into games, unable to commit, incapable of a monogamous relationship, or looking for money, you’re not welcome here, please pass me by. But, if your ready to make a sincere commitment, ready to work continuously to have and maintain a loving devoted relationship, unwilling to settle for second best, and ready to be loved and adored in return for the same.....please contact me because I am more than ready and willing to do these things for the right woman for me. I’m financially sound with more money than I could ever spend and I'm emotionally stable. I have a lot to offer the right woman so let's find out if the right woman is you..... My children are very much grown and gone with families of their own and are of no consequence to the way I live my life. However, we are on excellent terms and in contact very regularly. I hope if you have children you have a similarly good relationship with yours. One other thing, I love kids and I enjoy being with them, but at the end of the day I love them leaving with their parents and going back to their home. I’ve raised my sons and they left home years ago. Given my disability and that I’ve been on my own for years I’m not equipped physically or emotionally to start over again in that regard, but I hate to deal with absolutes in relationships or family matters so I've learned to never say never. Visiting grandchildren are not a problem. Unfortunately I have a problem, but it’s a problem you can help me with.....it's next to impossible for me to travel out of range from my home because I have to help managing my wheelchair. I can fly only if I’m on the same plane the whole trip because changing planes and successfully navigating the terminal most definitely requires the help of another person.....could that person be you? If after reading my profile and viewing my photos you determine we're not compatible, I wish for you the very best luck and success in finding the right man for you!

Social

Occupation
Director of Human Resources
Religion
Christian
Relationship Status
Single
Children
None
Spoken languages
English, German, Other
Education
Masters Degree
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially

Location

Country
United States
State/Region
Florida
City
Brevard County

Physical Features

Ethnicity
Caucasian
Height
181 - 190 cm
Body Type
About average
Eye Colour
Blue
Hair Colour
Brown

Zodiac

Star Sign
Gemini
Chinese Sign
Dragon

About My Match

Ethnicity
African, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic, Indian, Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Thai
Religion
Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Spiritual, Taoism, Other
Desirable height
< 140 cm, 151 - 160 cm, 141 - 150 cm, 161 - 170 cm, 171 - 180 cm, > 191 cm
Children
None
Education
College Degree, Bachelors, Masters Degree, Doctorate
Smoking
Never, Rarely, Socially, Trying to quit, Quit
Drinking
Never, Rarely, Socially, Trying to quit, Quit
Body Type
Slim, About average, Athletic, Pumped up, Petite
Eye Colour
Black, Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey, Brown, Other
Hair Colour
Black, Blonde, Brown, Red, White / Grey, Other

Ratings and Notes

Secret Notes and Profile Member Ratings are for serious online dating.

You can speed up conversations and better remember your online dating partners.


Maybe they are the right person for you?

Join, try and succeed.



Join in 2 Minutes
Once you get started, there will be no looking back.

Your life will never be the same. Discover your new exciting online dating life.

Join For Free

You Like?


© Thai Romances 2014-2017 .


Thai Romances is one of the fastest growing online Thai dating websites for matching Thai girls and western men or farang. We are based in Thailand. We aren’t a Thai dating agency either. We specialise in online matching for Thai ladies from Bangkok, Pattaya, Phuket, Korat, Burriam, Chiang Mai, Chon Buri, Krabi, Nonthaburi, Roi Et, Soi Cowboy, Songkla, Udon Thani, Yala and many more locations in the Land of Smiles.
We make it easy to find a Thai girlfriend or western boyfriend.
Find new friends or start a new relationship, today!